2007-2009 African American Genealogy Group Officers

President – Robert Scott

Vice President – James Moore

Recording Secretary – Vacant

Corresponding Secretary – Robert House

Treasurer – Bonnie Pollard

Elections for AAGG Officers are held every other June, with members holding two-year terms.  Our most recent election was in June 2007, so our next election for officers will be held in June 2009. 

 If you are interested in becoming an officer for AAGG in June 2009, we have a nominating process that begins in April of the election year.  Members receive ballots in April and new officers are announced at the June meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: